Arapongas , Brazil

DSC07394

Familia e amigos!

This week our BIG friend Panel was baptized! I think maybe I told you all about him in the last email. Panel knew from day one he wanted to be baptized. He was practically ready to leap in to the baptismal font, we were doing all we could to hold him back and teach him a thing or two about Joseph Smith before releasing!
      Sister Vargas and I are working hard and loving our time together! I am super sad to think of the possibility of being transferred at the end of December. I´ve been in Arapongas quite some time now, but I feel like I´m truly just now putting everything I´ve got into the ´gathering´ here. I love Heavenly Father so much and I am so blessed to be here in his vineyard . I am also so grateful for the Christmas season and to see real miracles as people soften their hearts and allow the spirit convert.
Com Grande amor!
Sister Whitney Dean
DSC07396
Leave a Reply

