Hello family!

This week will have to be real short, we need to leave for a meeting in Londrina and we´ll be spending the day on the bus!

Conference was SOOOOOOOOOO good. I couldn´t help but notice all of the talks on marriage and families. I love you guys and hope you all know that we´re in it for the eternities. This weekend we helped a miracle girl named Tamires be baptized in between sessions. When I get home I´ll have to tell you the story of how she asked to be baptized even before we even mentioned the word ´baptism´ lol, I love my mission.

I love you all and am praying for you! keep me updated!

com amor,

Sister Dean

Leave a Reply

