Hello family!016

I don´t have too much time, but I´d like to leave some good news in the time that I do have! Last week we found a family while knocking doors. It is a family of 9. they were wonderful and open and willing to listen. this week we helped one of them, 17 year old Gean enter into the waters of baptism. Gean is such a good person! He was being prepared without a doubt. This upcoming week we are praying hard that miracles will happen with the rest of the family.

I am so unbelievably happy to fulfill my purpose as a missionary and not just to help others by serving, but to help their eternal well being by helping them enter into a saving covenant. I am super happy to see my lill sis do the same. In Canada, she will find and help sons and daughters of God to be cleaned of their pasts. I am so happy and proud of Sarah too, I know one day she will serve a mission too in the land that God calls her too and she´ll get work done 🙂

I love you all and know that this gospel is true,

Sister Dean

Leave a Reply

