Óla família!

It has been so great to hear from you all lately. thanks everyone for the birthday wishes, they were great. This week we have been traveling a lot for Sister Jones´ eye and I will admit that traveling every p day is driving me a little crazy. But on the bright side I have learned a lot about using maps and self orientation. I remember the first big road trip we took where Dad let me be the map Navigator, I almost fainted of happiness. Now I am putting those skills to use, but I would be lying if I said I didn´t miss my gps.
This week was our Branch Conference and it was such a special thing to witness all the members working together to bring as many of their family and friends to the conference as possible! With our faith, and lots of work, we ended up bringing 12 investigators to church.
The time is passing by super fast and I am barely holding on. I am finding myself real excited to go home, but at the same time I know the moment that I leave Brasil I will feel homesick… missionsick. I love you all and am so grateful for all of the support and prayers.
com amor,
Sister Dean

Leave a Reply

